Questions for Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mom’s out there! I am so happy to be spending Mother’s Day with my mom. Being with my mom has always been so important to me, sometimes I would meet my parents half way between college and school to grab dinner! I am excited to be celebrating Mother’s Day without all of the stress of finals, and summer internships!

Today I’m sharing some table topics for your mom!

  • What is your favotite thing about being a Mom?

  • What do you feel was a mistake you made as a Mom?

  • What “Moms” did you look to for advice?

  • What has been your favorite stage of Motherhood?

  • What has been your greatest joy of being a Mom?

  • What advice would you give today to a new Mom?

  • What part of you do you see in your kids?

  • What has been the hardest phase of Motherhood?

  • Is there anything you wish you had learned from your Mom?

img_2450.jpg

Signature-blog